Getting back on the road is fast and easy with Draeger Ignition Interlock. Begin your ignition interlock device installation, and our customer experience representatives will schedule your appointment for you at Draeger Ignition Interlock at the time you choose with a certified ignition interlock (car breathalyzer, BAIID, IID, interlock system) installer.

Contact us today and one of our courteous customer representatives will schedule an appointment at the Sacramento location.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday
  • 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday
  • 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm

Special Hours

  • Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Closed
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Closed
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Closed
  • Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Closed
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Closed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Closed
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Closed
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Closed
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Closed
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Closed
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • Closed
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Closed