Alabama

How to reinstate your license

  1. After the minimum period of revocation/suspension is served, you may be eligible to reinstate your driver’s license.
  2. Complete the Request for Reinstatement Requirements form and mail to Driver License Division/P.O. Box 1471/Montgomery/AL/36102-1471 to determine when you are eligible for reinstate and requirements.
  3. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22), this can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with proof of installation, which you will need to bring to your local driver license office.
  6. Pay reinstatement fee and all other fees/fines.
  7. Fulfill all other requirements outlined by the Driver License Division.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.
  10. When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about obtaining an ignition interlock, visit the Alabama Law Enforcement Agency website

See the State Laws in Alabama Required Documents For Your Installation
Alaska

How to reinstate your license

  1. You may be eligible for a Limited License in Alaska after the first 30 days for the first offense and 90 days for subsequent offenses. If you have been charged with a felony DUI limited license eligibility is determined by the Alaska Court System, learn more here.
  2. Download the Limited License Application (Form 404c), pay the $100 processing fee and email the completed application to doa.dmv.jds@alaska.gov or mail to Division of Motor Vehicles, PO Box 110221, Juneau, AK 99.
  3. If required, pass written and vision test at your local DMV.
  4. Provide proof of financial responsibility (SR-22), this can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  5. Pay required reinstatement/license and all other required fees.
  6. If required, proof of completion of an approved treatment program from Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP).
  7. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  8. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  9. Schedule and pass road test, road test must be taken at DMV office in the vehicle with the ignition interlock device (IID).
  10. After all required paperwork is received, all fees are paid and all holds are resolved, the DMV will mail your Limited License.
  11. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  12. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.
  13. When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about obtaining an Ignition Interlock Limited License in Alaska, visit the Department of Administration Division of Motor Vehicles website

See the State Laws in Alaska Required Documents For Your Installation
Arizona

How to reinstate your license

  1. Contact ADOT’s Motor Vehicles Division (MVD) to confirm eligibility, you may receive a notice of eligibility from the MVD.
  2. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  3. Get the ignition interlock device installed, we will provide proof of installation.
  4. If required, meet the terms of your alcohol treatment program and provide proof of completion to MVD.
  5. Submit proof of financial responsibility, which can be obtained from your car insurance provider (SR22) to MVD.
  6. Pay all applicable fees.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the special restricted driver license visit the Arizona Department of Transportation website.

 


See the State Laws in Arizona Required Documents For Your Installation
Arkansas

How to reinstate your license

  1. At time of arrest, the officer will take your driver’s license and give you a Notice of Suspension/Revocation of Driving Privilege and an Official Driver’s License Receipt.
  2. If you had a valid license, you will be allowed to drive for 30 days.
  3. You have 7 days to request an administrative hearing to determine the offense, this information will be in the notice.
  4. Contact Driver Control or schedule a hearing to see if you are eligible for an ignition interlock restricted license.
  5. Before license reinstatement, you must complete an approved drug and alcohol education or treatment program.
  6. You must also attend a Victim Impact Panel for each offense on your record.
  7. Pay $150 reinstatement fee and all other required fees.
  8. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  9. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  10. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  11. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted ignition interlock license, visit the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration Driver Services Department Texas Department of Public Safety website.


See the State Laws in Arkansas Required Documents For Your Installation
California

How to reinstate your license

  1. Enroll in an alcohol treatment program and have the program provider submit proof of Enrollment Certificate (DL 107) to the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).
  2. Submit California Insurance Proof Certificate (SR22) from your auto insurance provider to the DMV, this establishes proof of financial responsibility.
  3. Pay all applicable fees.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. We will contact the DMV Mandatory Action Unit (MUA) to see if you are approved to install your ignition interlock device.
  6. Get the ignition interlock device installed, we will provide proof of installation.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment.

For more information about the Ignition Interlock Device (IID) Pilot Program visit the State of California Department of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in California Required Documents For Your Installation
Colorado

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Colorado
Connecticut

How to reinstate your license

  1. Download the Ignition Interlock device (IID) installation application (P-246 form), complete part 1 and sign the Operator Certificate section.
  2. The vehicle listed in the application must have a valid registration. If you are not the owner of the vehicle, have the registered owner complete part 2.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will complete part 3 of the P-246 form at the time of installation.
  5. Mail the completed P-246 form to the Department of Motor Vehicles Driver Services Division 60 State Street, Wethersfield Connecticut 06161-1013.
  6. Pay the $175 restoration and $100 IID administrative fees. Fees can be paid by check, money order or online.
  7. Please note: Forms and fees must be taken care of at least 2 weeks prior to your eligibility date.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted ignition interlock license, visit the State of Connecticut Department of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Connecticut Required Documents For Your Installation
Delaware

How to reinstate your license

  1. After the mandatory period of revocation is complete, you may be eligible to obtain an Ignition Interlock Device (IID) license. You can apply for the Ignition Interlock Program by downloading a copy of the Interlock Program Application online and submit the application to the Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) at any location.
  2. Complete an alcohol education or treatment program, if required.
  3. Pay DMV $200 reinstatement fee and all other required fees/fines.
  4. If required, complete license re-examination.
  5. You may be required to provide proof of financial responsibility (SR-22), this can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  6. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment. The ignition interlock device (IID) can only installed and serviced in the state of Delaware.
  7. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide proof of installation, which you will need to give to the DMV.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the Ignition Interlock Program in Delaware, visit the Department of Transportation- Division of Motor Vehicles website or contact the IID unit at 302-477-2508.


See the State Laws in Delaware Required Documents For Your Installation
Florida

How to reinstate your license

  1. If required by the court, enroll in a DUI program in your county to meet your course requirement.
  2. To avoid the cancelation of your driver license, complete the DUI program course within 90 days after reinstatement.
  3. Obtain proof of completion from your DUI program and treatment provider and submit to your local Bureau of Administration Reviews office.
  4. Before the revocation period expires, you can apply for a hardship driver’s license in your county.
  5. Take all required exams and pay all fees required.
  6. Obtain certification of liability insurance (FR-44) to show proof of financial responsibility.
  7. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  8. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide proof of installation.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment.

For more information about DUI and ignition interlock programs in Florida, visit the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) website.


See the State Laws in Florida Required Documents For Your Installation
Georgia

How to reinstate your license

  1. You may be eligible for an ignition interlock permit in Georgia after 120 day suspension period is served.
  2. Complete approved DUI drug or alcohol program and provide certificate of completion, if required.
  3. Obtain proof of enrollment in treatment or a certificate eligibility for an ignition interlock permit from a drug court program.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with proof of installation, which you will need to bring to the Department of Driver Services (DDS).
  6. Pay DDS fees and all other required fees/fines.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about reinstating your license in Georgia, visit the Department of Driver Services website


See the State Laws in Georgia Required Documents For Your Installation
Hawaii

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Hawaii
Idaho

How to reinstate your license

  1. If your driving privileges have been suspended by the Idaho Transportation Department’s (ITD) Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or a judge you may be eligible for a Restricted Driving Permit. You are able to check your driver license status online.
  2. To apply for a restricted permit complete the Restricted Driving Permit Application and mail to Idaho Transportation Department DMV Operations—Restricted Permits PO Box 34 Boise, ID 83731-0034, email to RDPermits@itd.idaho.gov or fax to (208) 287-3880.
  3. If required, file proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) which can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  6. Pay reinstatement fees online and all other required fees.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about driver license reinstatement in Idaho, visit the Transportation Department website.


See the State Laws in Idaho Required Documents For Your Installation
Illinois

How to reinstate your license

If you are a first time offender, an application for a Monitoring Device Driving Permit (MDDP) will be mailed to you.

  1. Complete the application and submit to the Secretary of States’ office.
  2. Once your MDDP is issued, you will have 14 days to have an ignition interlock installed in all vehicles you will be driving during your suspension period.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  5. Pay all required fees.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted driving permit, visit the Office of the Illinois Secretary of State website.

If you have two or more DUI convictions and/or suspensions you may qualify for a Restricted Driving Permit (RDP).

  1. To obtain a RDP you must provide a recent alcohol/drug evaluation and, if required, proof of education/treatment.
  2. Stand before a hearing officer in the Secretary of State’s Department of Administrative Hearings, where your driving record will be reviewed.
  3. This department will assess if you are a threat to public safety, if permitted to drive on a restricted basis.
  4. If approved for a RDP, call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  6. Pay all other required fees.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted driving permit or monitoring device driving permit, visit the Office of the Illinois Secretary of State website.


See the State Laws in Illinois Required Documents For Your Installation
Indiana

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Indiana
Iowa

How to reinstate your license

  1. To apply for a restricted license, complete an Application for Temporary Restricted License.
  2. If all requirements are met, the Iowa Department of Transportation will send a notice of approval.
  3. Take this notice to your local DOT driver’s license station.
  4. Pass all required exams (vision, written and/or driving).
  5. File Certificate of Automobile Liability Insurance (SR-22) to show proof of financial responsibility.
  6. Pay $20 reinstatement fee, civil penalties and other required fees.
  7. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  8. Get the ignition interlock device (IID) installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  9. We will provide you with the Certificate of Installation to submit to the Department of Transportation as proof of installation.
  10. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  11. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For complete information about your eligibility for a temporary restricted license in Iowa, visit the Driver & Identification Services website.


See the State Laws in Iowa Required Documents For Your Installation
Kansas

How to reinstate your license

  1. You will receive an ignition interlock restriction notice, please keep this notice as it will be needed to install your ignition interlock device.
  2. Complete the “Application to Modify Alcohol Related Suspension or Revocation” for a restricted ignition interlock license.
  3. Submit application and pay $100 fee.
  4. You will receive a notice if you application is approved or denied.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get the ignition interlock device installed, we will provide proof of installation.
  7. Your restricted driver’s license will be issued.
  8. Just like you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the suspended licenses and driver solutions, visit the Kansas Department of Revenue Division of Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Kansas Required Documents For Your Installation
Kentucky

How to reinstate your license

  1. Once the court order has been issued, complete the Ignition Interlock Application for Restricted License online or visit your local Driver Licensing Regional Field Office.
  2. Submit your Ignition Interlock Application, $105 application fee, proof of Insurance, valid registration and court order to your local Driver Licensing Regional Field Office or the One Stop Shop.
  3. You will be provided a receipt and eligibility letter to bring to your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  6. We will provide you with a Certificate of Installation, take this document to the Circuit Court Clerk’s office in your county.
  7. Pay $40 reinstatement fee and all other required fees (i.e. duplicate license fee, renewal license fee).
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

Two weeks before the end of your restriction period, the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (KYTC) will notify you that your IID can be removed. Contact us to schedule your final service appointment, please bring your Removal Letter from the KYTC. For more information about the ignition interlock program, visit the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet website.


See the State Laws in Kentucky Required Documents For Your Installation
Louisiana

How to reinstate your license

  1. If your driver’s license is currently suspended, you may be eligible for hardship license. Contact the Office of Motor Vehicles at (225) 925-6146 to see if you are eligible.
  2. Submit compliance documents (certificate of completion, SR-22, etc.), if required.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  5. We will provide you with proof that the ignition interlock device (IID) has been installed,
  6. Pay all required fees.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted driving permit hardship license, visit the Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Louisiana Required Documents For Your Installation
Maine

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Maine
Maryland

How to reinstate your license

  1. If you have be ordered to or if you are eligible to “opt-in” to the Ignition Interlock Program, call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  2. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with proof of installation
  3. Take the sealed enrollment form to any full service Motor Vehicles Association location to obtain a ‘interlock restricted” driver’s license.
  4. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  5. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about Maryland’s Ignition Interlock Program, visit the Motor Vehicle Administration website.


See the State Laws in Maryland Required Documents For Your Installation
Massachusetts

How to reinstate your license

  1. To see if you are eligible for a conditional hardship license or complete reinstatement, visit a Registry of Motor Vehicles (RMV) Service Center to speak to a Hearings Officer.
  2. The Hearings Office will confirm if you are eligible and give you legal documents to complete, sign and notarize.
  3. Return these documents to the RMV Hearings Officer for license reinstatement approval with ignition interlock device (IID) restriction, meaning you are only allowed to drive a vehicle with an IID installed.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the IID installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  6. We will provide you with proof that the IID has been installed in your vehicle.
  7. Return to the RMV Service Center, pay all required fees and pass permit exam (if required).
  8. Take ignition interlock road-test, contact the RMV to schedule.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.
  11. When your IID requirement period is over, you must seek approval from a RMV Hearings Officer to remove your ignition interlock. For more information about a conditional hardship license or full reinstatement, visit the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles website.

See the State Laws in Massachusetts Required Documents For Your Installation
Michigan

How to reinstate your license

  1. After the minimum period of revocation is served, you may be eligible for driver’s license appeal hearing.
  2. If a restricted license is ordered, the hearing officer will require you to install an ignition interlock device on any vehicle you own or operate.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with proof of installation, which you will need to bring to your local Secretary of State branch office.
  5. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  6. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about obtaining an ignition interlock in Michigan, visit the Secretary of State website


See the State Laws in Michigan Required Documents For Your Installation
Minnesota

How to reinstate your license

  1. You must take and pass the DWI knowledge test.
  2. Pay the $680 reinstatement fee, submit receipt, and pay all other required fees.
  3. Apply for a new Class D driver’s license.
  4. Complete and sign the Ignition Interlock Participant Agreement here.
  5. You can email the agreement to DVS at dvs.ii@state.mn.us or mail to Driver and Vehicle Services, Ignition Interlock Unit, 445 Minnesota St., Suite 177, St. Paul, MN 55101.
  6. Submit Certificate of Insurance for the vehicle(s) in which the ignition interlock device (IID) will be installed. The certificate can be faxed to (651) 797-1299 or email the DVS at dvs.ii@state.mn.us.
  7. Fill, sign and notarize the Special Review Awareness Form.
  8. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  9. Get the IID installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  10. We will provide you with proof that the IID has been installed in your vehicle.
  11. You will receive your restricted license once the DVS approves the application.
  12. You can submit all required paperwork to the DVS Ignition Interlock Unit by mail at 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 177 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101, fax (651) 797-1299 or email at dvs.ii@state.mn.us.
  13. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  14. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

For more information about the Minnesota Ignition Interlock Program, visit the Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Drivers and Vehicle Services website.


See the State Laws in Minnesota Required Documents For Your Installation
Mississippi

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Mississippi
Missouri

How to reinstate your license

  1. Complete the Application for Limited Driving Privilege
  2. Include proof of insurance (i.e., SR-22) with your application, if you do not already have on file with the Department of Revenue.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  4. Get the ignition interlock device (IID) installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  5. We will notify the Department of Revenue after the IID has been installed. You may need to submit proof of installation along with your application for limited driving privilege.
  6. Pay all required fees.
  7. You can submit all required paperwork to the Department of Revenue by mail at Driver License Bureau P.O. Box 200 Jefferson City, MO 65105-0200 445, by fax at (573) 522-8795 or email at dlbmail@dor.mo.gov.
  8. Your application will be reviewed within (5) business days, and an order granting or denying limited driving privilege will be sent to you by mail.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the limited driving privileges hardship license in Minnesota, visit the Department of Revenue website.


See the State Laws in Missouri Required Documents For Your Installation
Montana

How to reinstate your license

  1. After the minimum suspension period is served (if required), you may be eligible for a restricted probationary driver license, this will be determined by the convicting judge.
  2. Pay $200 reinstatement fee and all other required fees/fines.
  3. You may be required to provide proof of financial responsibility (SR-22), this can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  4. Fulfil all other requirements set by the court (i.e. sobriety program, educational course).
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about license suspension, revocation and reinstatement in Montana, visit the Department of Justice Motor Vehicles Division website.


See the State Laws in Montana Required Documents For Your Installation
Nebraska

How to reinstate your license

  1. To see if you are eligible to apply for a Nebraska Ignition Interlock Permit (IIP), click here or call the Department of Motor Vehicles at (402) 471-3985.
  2. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  3. Get the ignition interlock device (IID) installed on each vehicle you plan on driving, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  4. Apply for the Ignition Interlock Permit online, or download and mail the application. All required paperwork must be submitted to the Department of Motor Vehicles, Financial Responsibility Division in Lincoln.
  5. We will notify the Department of Motor Vehicles once the IID has been installed.
  6. You must turn in your current Nebraska driver’s license/permit to the Downtown Lincoln DMV office, located at 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln, NE. If you no longer have possession of your license, you can sign an affidavit of lost license.
  7. Pay all required fees and meet all applicable requirements for any other actions on your driving record.
  8. Once your application is approved, you can go to any Nebraska licensing station and get your IIP, which will grant you limited driving privileges.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the Nebraska Ignition Interlock Permit, visit the Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Nebraska Required Documents For Your Installation
Nevada

How to reinstate your license

  1. To apply for a restricted driver’s license in Nevada, complete the Application for Restricted License.
  2. If required, take DMV vision, a written, and a driving skills test.
  3. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22 Certificate of Insurance).
  4. Pay reinstatement fee and all other required fees.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  7. Once all of the reinstatement requirements are met the Nevada DMV will reinstate your license.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted ignition interlock license, visit the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Nevada Required Documents For Your Installation
New Hampshire

How to reinstate your license

  1. If you are eligible to restore your driving privileges by participating in the Alcohol Ignition Interlock Program, you will receive notice from the Division of Motor Vehicles.
  2. Pay required restoration/reinstatement fees and all other required fees.
  3. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) with the Division of Motor Vehicles, this can be obtained from your auto insurance provider.
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with a Certificate of Installation, which you must present to the Bureau of Financial Responsibility at the Concord DMV location.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the Alcohol Ignition Interlock Program in New Hampshire, visit the Department of Safety Division of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in New Hampshire Required Documents For Your Installation
New Jersey

How to reinstate your license

  1. Upon completion of required suspension period and jail time, you may be eligible to restore your license with an ignition interlock device. You will receive a notice of license suspension from the Motor Vehicles Commission. 
  2. Pay required reinstatement fee and all other required fines, fees and surcharges.
  3. If required, complete community service and participate in Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP)
  4. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  5. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. Upon installation, we will provide you with forms (i.e. Certificate of Installation and Service Provider information) which you will need to provide to your local DMV.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about restoring your driving privileges in New Jersey, visit the Motor Vehicle Commission website.


See the State Laws in New Jersey Required Documents For Your Installation
New Mexico

How to reinstate your license

  1. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  2. Get the ignition interlock device (IID) installed on each vehicle you plan on driving, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  3. We will give you a contract, which will serve as proof of ignition interlock installation.
  4. Submit evidence of insurance listing you as the covered driver of the vehicle in which the ignition interlock device has been installed.
  5. Complete and notarize Ignition Interlock Affidavit (MVD-10456).
  6. Pay all required fees.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about an Ignition Interlock License in New Mexico, visit the New Mexico Motor Vehicle Division website.


See the State Laws in New Mexico Required Documents For Your Installation
New York

How to reinstate your license

  1. If eligible, enroll in the Impaired Driver Program (IPD) (or approved out-of-state program) and apply for a conditional license, at the location indicated on your “Order of Suspension or Revocation”.
  2. Attend a victim panel, if required. If you are a repeat offender you may have to complete an alcohol assessment.
  3. Complete Restricted License Form
  4. Complete written and driving tests, if required.
  5. Pay all fines, fees and court costs.
  6. Obtain proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) from your auto insurance company. Please keep in mind, per court order you must have the device installed within 10 days.
  7. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  8. Gather the following information:
    1. Court Mandated Class of ignition interlock device (IID) (Class I, II, Or III)
    2. Condition of Discharge, Probation Order or DMV Problem Driver form. If you have been pre-sentenced, you will need a Pre-Sentence Order issued by the court.
    3. Copy of your photo ID and a list of all drivers who may drive the vehicle.
    4. The vehicle identification number and license plate number of your vehicle.
    5. Your insurance information.
    6. Your probation officer’s or monitoring authority’s information.
  9. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with proof of installation
  10. Your ASAP office will notify the Department of Motor Vehicles of the installation and the DMV will issue your restricted ignition interlock license.
  11. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  12. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the Impaired Driver Program (IPD) in New York, visit the Department of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in New York Required Documents For Your Installation
North Carolina

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in North Carolina
North Dakota

How to reinstate your license

  1. If your license is suspended in North Dakota, due to an alcohol related offense, you may be eligible for Temporary Restricted license. 
  2. Request an administrative hearing, you can do this online or in writing.
  3. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22), this can be purchased from your auto insurance provider.
  4. Pay required reinstatement fee online. You can also mail your payment to Drivers License Division, 608 E. Blvd Ave, Bismarck ND 58505-0750.
  5. You may be required to participate in the 24/7 Sobriety Program.
  6. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  7. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  8. Pay all other required fees/fines and fulfill all other state requirements.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about driver license suspensions in North Dakota, visit the Department of Transportation website.


See the State Laws in North Dakota Required Documents For Your Installation
Ohio

How to reinstate your license

  1. Serve the period of suspension, if required.
  2. A restricted license grants unlimited driving privileges with an ignition interlock device (IID), if eligible the court will send a certified order to the Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (OBMV).
  3. To obtain a restricted license from the OBMV, submit the court order.
  4. Pay reinstatement fee and all other fees/fines (i.e. court filing fee).
  5. Provide proof of financial responsibility (SR 22 Certificate) to the OBMV, which can be requested from your auto insurance provider.
  6. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  7. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with proof of installation, which you will need to bring to the BMV.
  8. The OBMV will issue a restricted license allowing you to drive as long as long as you are in compliance and meet all reinstatement requirements.
  9. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  10. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about reinstating you license in Ohio, visit the Bureau of Motor Vehicles website.


See the State Laws in Ohio Required Documents For Your Installation
Oklahoma

How to reinstate your license

  1. Post arrest, the Oklahoma Department of Public Safety will send you an Order of Revocation, which will outline how and when you can reinstate your license.
  2. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule your ignition interlock installation appointment.
  3. Get the ignition interlock device (IID) installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  4. We will provide you with the Certificate of Installation to submit to the DPS as proof of installation.
  5. Pay $50 restricted driver license fee and all other required fees.
  6. When all the requirements outlined in the Order of Revocation are met, DPS will issue your restricted driver’s license.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about reinstating your driving privileges in Oklahoma, visit the Oklahoma Department of Public Safety website.


See the State Laws in Oklahoma Required Documents For Your Installation
Oregon

How to reinstate your license

  1. A notice of suspension or revocation from the Oregon Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be mailed to you.
  2. Complete Hardship Permit Application and pay $50 application fee. (DMV Form 735-6044)
  3. Pay $75 reinstatement fee.
  4. Obtain certification of liability insurance (SR-22) to show proof of financial responsibility.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with proof of installation
  7. If required, obtain a mental health recommendation from a treatment provider.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information license suspensions, revocations and cancelations in Oregon, visit the Oregon Driver & Motor Vehicle Services


See the State Laws in Oregon Required Documents For Your Installation
Pennsylvania

How to reinstate your license

  1. Prior to your eligibility date, PennDOT will mail you a Restoration Requirements Letter which will include an Application for Ignition Interlock License.
  2. Complete the application and required fees and submit to PennDOT.
  3. Complete ‘Self-Certification of Vehicle(s)’ form, listing all vehicles owned (if no vehicles owned check box) and submit to us.
  4. We will verify this information by checking the PennDOT vehicle database.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with proof of installation
  7. Once restoration requirements are met, ignition interlock license application has been received and your ignition interlock device is installed, PennDOT will issue an Ignition Interlock License.
  8. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about ignition interlock law in Pennsylvania, visit the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation website


See the State Laws in Pennsylvania Required Documents For Your Installation
Rhode Island

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Rhode Island
South Carolina

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in South Carolina
South Dakota

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in South Dakota
Tennessee

How to reinstate your license

  1. Obtain a certified Court Order from the court where convicted.
  2. Obtain proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) from your auto insurance company.
  3. Pay $65 license fee and $2.00 application fee.
  4. Within 10 days of the date listed on the Court Order, take a copy of and the original certified Court Order to your local Driver Services Center.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with proof of installation
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about obtaining a restricted driver license in Tennessee, visit the Department of Safety & Homeland Security website


See the State Laws in Tennessee Required Documents For Your Installation
Texas

How to reinstate your license

  1. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  2. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment.
  3. Pay required Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) fees.
  4. Submit compliance documents (certificate of completion, SR-22, etc.), if required.
  5. Once fees are paid, DPS will issue a restricted ignition interlock license.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Dräger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.
  8. When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about a restricted ignition interlock license, visit the Texas Department of Public Safety website.

See the State Laws in Texas Required Documents For Your Installation
Utah

How to reinstate your license

  1. Your vehicle may have been impounded at the time of arrest. Visit the DUI Impounds web page to see how to get your vehicle back.
  2. Within 10 days of arrest, request a hearing by completing the Hearing Request Form and fax to the Driver License Division at 801.964.4499.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment, you may be required to serve a suspension or revocation period prior to installing the ignition interlock device (IID).
  4. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide the Driver License Division with notice of installation on your behalf.
  5. Pay reinstatement fee, all other required fees and complete any other obligation that may be required.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about ignition interlock restriction information, visit the Utah Department of Public Safety website.


See the State Laws in Utah Required Documents For Your Installation
Vermont

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in Vermont
Virginia

How to reinstate your license

  1. After the arrest, your case will get recorded into a court docket and you will be required to appear in front of a judge.
  2. The judge will determine the sentence and most likely order you to report to an ASAP office. Visit your local ASAP office to complete an ASAP assessment and enroll in classes if necessary. During the ASAP assessment, select Draeger as your ignition interlock provider
  3. Obtain proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) from your auto insurance company.
  4. You will receive a notice if you application is approved or denied.
  5. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  6. Get your ignition interlock device installed, we will provide you with thorough training and proof of installation for you to submit to your ASAP office.
  7. Your ASAP office will notify the Department of Motor Vehicles of the installation and the DMV will issue your restricted ignition interlock license.
  8. Just like you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  9. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about the Virginia Ignition Interlock Program, visit the Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program website. For any questions that we have not answered here, please call the local Virginia Manager at 301.370.3205.


See the State Laws in Virginia Required Documents For Your Installation
Washington

How to reinstate your license

  1. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  2. Get the ignition interlock device installed, we will send the WA Department of Licensing (DOL) proof of installation (what to bring).
  3. Obtain proof of financial responsibility (i.e. Certificate of Insurance/SR-22), which a car insurance agent can help you with.
  4. Complete restricted Driver License Application, submit and pay the $100 fee.
  5. If your application is approved, DOL will mail or email your ignition interlock driver license.
  6. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  7. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information, visit the WA Department of Licensing (DOL) website


See the State Laws in Washington Required Documents For Your Installation
West Virginia

How to reinstate your license

See the State Laws in West Virginia
Wisconsin

How to reinstate your license

  1. To see if you are eligible to reinstate your driving privileges in Wisconsin, use the online system. You will need to enter if you are currently a resident of WI, your driver license/ identification number or your social security number and date or your name, gender and date of birth.
  2. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22) with the DMV, if required. Check online to see if you need to see if you are required to file proof of financially responsibility , how long you are required to file and if there is currently an acceptable form of financial responsibility one file.
  3. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment. You must have the ignition interlock device (IID) installed within 14 days of the court order.
  4. Get the IID installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will give you proof of installation, which you will need to provide to your local DMV customer center.
  5. Pay reinstatement fee and all other required fees.
  6. When you have completed your suspension/revocation period, the above and all other requirements, you will be issued a license with an IID restriction. Meaning you can only operate a vehicle that is equipped with an ignition interlock.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

Contact the DMV Information Service at 608-266-2261 to determine when you are able to remove you IID. Once the DMV verifies when your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about reinstating you driver license or privileges, visit the State of Wisconsin Department of Transportation website


See the State Laws in Wisconsin Required Documents For Your Installation
Wyoming

How to reinstate your license

  1. Once your driving record has been updated with the conviction, the Wyoming Department of Transportation (WYDOT) will notify you of the ignition interlock restriction by mail. Ensure your mailing address is updated with the WYDOT Driver Services.
  2. Call 1-800-332-6858 to schedule an ignition interlock installation appointment.
  3. Get the ignition interlock device installed, please make sure to bring all required documents to your appointment. We will provide you with proof if installation for you to give to the WYDOT.
  4. File proof of financial responsibility (SR-22 Certificate of Insurance) with the WYDOT.
  5. Pay $50 reinstatement fee and all other required fees.
  6. Apply for an IIR restricted driver’s license.
  7. And… you’re back on the road! Drive confidently knowing your Draeger Interlock is backed by an extensive network of service centers and 24/7 customer support, we are here to help you every step of the way.
  8. Don’t forget… we must calibrate and inspect the ignition interlock device regularly to stay compliant with local regulations and ensure your device continues to work properly.

When your restriction period is over, simply contact us to schedule your final service appointment. For more information about ignition interlock restriction information, visit the Department of Transportation website.


See the State Laws in Wyoming Required Documents For Your Installation

Schedule Your Install

           

This information was obtained from the State’s public website and is for informational purposes only. It is not intended as legal advice and should not be relied on as such. If you need advice concerning the State’s requirements or your personal obligations please consult with your monitoring authority, attorney or local court. This information is provided "as-is" and Draeger disclaims all warranties, express and implied, including but not limited to its accuracy and completeness. You agree that your reliance on this information is at your sole risk.